516-204-0237

Who called me? Phone Calls from 516-204-0237

32 comments about the phone call from 516-204-0237.
Tel No. Name Date Comment
516-204-0237hp Mar 13 2012 stupid recorded message about something I didn't care enough about to actually listen. Why are these recorded messages legal?!? You can't even get a hold of someone to ask them to put your company on the do not call list!!
516-204-0237jeff Mar 23 2012 telemarketer don,t answear it
516-204-0237Bub2009 Mar 24 2012 - Long delay, 'dead air'- Recorded female voice- Probably Auto Dialer- Tele-Marketer ... "Google Ad Placement"- Just one call so far
516-204-0237not_a_succer May 01 2012 This morning I heard from them telling me to press 1 to update my "free Google listing"
516-204-0237Griff May 23 2012 Call to my work number from "Sharon, your local Google specialist"
516-204-0237516-204-0237 May 23 2012 Creepy caller listens for 30 to 60 seconds then "clicks" off.  Very unnerving for a gal who works by herself AM's.
516-204-0237Laraine Feb 02 2012 got a telephone ring with this no. The person calling ended up leaving no voice msg.
516-204-0237Tamara Jun 04 2012 I do not want any calls from this recording 1-516-204-0237
516-204-0237Ken Jun 09 2012 If you live in Canada file a complaint at https://www.lnnte-dncl.gc.ca/plt-cmp-eng.  I'm thinking the only way these f____g dirtbags will stop is if enough of us complain.  Yes, it take 3 - 5 minutes, but any number I've complained about, I haven't gotten a call from since.
516-204-0237Marco Aug 01 2012 "If you are interested in one of our packages press one, to be removed from our list press 2"One scum telemarketer trying to get real phone numbers to sell to other scum telemarketers.
516-204-0237James Aug 14 2012 Called today aug 14, 2012. I did not answer BUT called back on GOOGLE TALK. The message stated that if I do NOT want to be called press #1., Did not ask for my number so I imagine that they use IDENTI-CALL./Call display to recognize the number calling. This was because I returned the call. If you have a long distance plan or want to wast a dime, call them back and hope that they will no longer call. I get about 3-4 call per day of telemarketting or collection agencies looking for companies and individuals to whom I never had contact, do not know or am no longer involved. Sometimes the only way to get rid of them is to either change numbers or PORT the number to say Magic jack and call forward the number to THESE TELEMARKETERS. AFter getting the telemarketers, they will stop calling
516-204-0237450-359-6059 Aug 17 2012 PLEASE STOP TO CALL ME......
516-204-0237hp Mar 13 2012 stupid recorded message about something I didn't care enough about to actually listen. Why are these recorded messages legal?!? You can't even get a hold of someone to ask them to put your company on the do not call list!!
516-204-0237jeff Mar 23 2012 telemarketer don,t answear it
516-204-0237Bub2009 Mar 24 2012 - Long delay, 'dead air'- Recorded female voice- Probably Auto Dialer- Tele-Marketer ... "Google Ad Placement"- Just one call so far
516-204-0237not_a_succer May 01 2012 This morning I heard from them telling me to press 1 to update my "free Google listing"
516-204-0237Griff May 23 2012 Call to my work number from "Sharon, your local Google specialist"
516-204-0237516-204-0237 May 23 2012 Creepy caller listens for 30 to 60 seconds then "clicks" off.  Very unnerving for a gal who works by herself AM's.
516-204-0237Tamara Jun 04 2012 I do not want any calls from this recording 1-516-204-0237
516-204-0237Ken Jun 09 2012 If you live in Canada file a complaint at https://www.lnnte-dncl.gc.ca/plt-cmp-eng.  I'm thinking the only way these f____g dirtbags will stop is if enough of us complain.  Yes, it take 3 - 5 minutes, but any number I've complained about, I haven't gotten a call from since.
516-204-0237Marco Aug 01 2012 "If you are interested in one of our packages press one, to be removed from our list press 2"One scum telemarketer trying to get real phone numbers to sell to other scum telemarketers.
516-204-0237James Aug 14 2012 Called today aug 14, 2012. I did not answer BUT called back on GOOGLE TALK. The message stated that if I do NOT want to be called press #1., Did not ask for my number so I imagine that they use IDENTI-CALL./Call display to recognize the number calling. This was because I returned the call. If you have a long distance plan or want to wast a dime, call them back and hope that they will no longer call. I get about 3-4 call per day of telemarketting or collection agencies looking for companies and individuals to whom I never had contact, do not know or am no longer involved. Sometimes the only way to get rid of them is to either change numbers or PORT the number to say Magic jack and call forward the number to THESE TELEMARKETERS. AFter getting the telemarketers, they will stop calling
516-204-0237450-359-6059 Aug 17 2012 PLEASE STOP TO CALL ME......
516-204-0237jmo Sep 24 2012 The most annoying part is that if I block the call, they just switch to another number and keep on calling. So bizzare! Like they think I will accept their scam if they call on another number. Second stupid thing about these idiots is that Imine is not a business number. Been getting calls on this google scam for a long time now. Well....guess it is time to change phone numbers to one that looks more residential.
516-204-0237Laraine Feb 02 2012 got a telephone ring with this no. The person calling ended up leaving no voice msg.
516-204-0237hangup hater Dec 20 2012 I hate hangups (and robo-dials and telemarking and recorded tele-spam and....)
516-204-0237DKB Jan 07 2013 robo call for "google" listing....scam....hungup the call
516-204-0237RF Jan 08 2013 it's just another google listing scam call !i get 2 or 3 of them a week . this place is in NY i have got calls from them before and pressed 2 to opt out it does not work they will still keep calling you . if you call the number back it's dead air ! any real business will have a real phone number to call them back at .they would not hide behind a fake business number .
516-204-0237maxx Jan 19 2013 Just heard a about 20 seconds of dead air after answering and a click indicating the caller hung up.
516-204-0237The Leatherman Jan 21 2013 Same old constant automated/robo call to update listing.  Just different day, different number.Plundering, predacious predator's. Scam!  Criminals!
516-204-0237WW Jan 23 2013 YMS Local Santa Ana California.  Just another "Google" scam about getting your website listed on the first page--IF you qualify.  Big liars, beware.  Their website states they are the "6th largest marketing company in the US" and that's bull.  http://ymslocal.com/First report these people to http://donotcall.gov.  Next use your Yelp account to give them a truthful, yet bad review.
516-204-0237Gordon Jan 25 2013 Did not answer. Left no message.
Tags: 516-204-0237, Who called me?, Tel No.

The phone call information page for 516-204-0237 generated in 0.0641 seconds.

Tags: Phone directory, Where is the number calling from? Annoying calls, Whos number is 516-204-0237?, What number is 516-204-0237?, missed call from 516-204-0237

Telephone Number 516-204-0237. Whose number is 516-204-0237? de donde es el numero 516-204-0237, what company does this number blong to 516-204-0237

Celebrities Net Worth